MPH Consulting Limited.
 
home. services. projects. contact.
 
MPH.
 
 

 

 
 

MPH Consulting Limited
133 Richmond Street West, Suite 501
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 2L3
tel:(416) 365-0930 fax:(416) 365-1830

General Inquiries:

Paul Sobie, P.Geo.
President, Partner
psobie@mphconsulting.com

Bill Brereton, P.Eng.
Executive Vice President, Partner
wbrereton@mphconsulting.com

Consultants:

Howard Coates, MSc., P.Geo.
Vice President, Partner
hcoates@mphconsulting.com

Gerald A. Harron, P.Eng., P.Geo.
Senior Associate Consultant
gharron@mphconsulting.com

Aung Myint Thein, M.Sc.(A), P.Eng.
Geological Consultant
athein@mphconsulting.com

Geophysical Consulting:

Jeremy Brett , MSc., P.Geo.
Senior Geophysical Consultant
jsbrett@mphconsulting.com

Technical Services :

Ken Wright, B.Sc. (geol), M.Sc. (geog & env. sci.)
GIS Manager
kwright@mphconsulting.com